DATA PROTECTION

 

for the website www.andreasmaier.art as of December 2020

 

When operating the website  www.andreasmaier.art ( "website") processes data that relate to natural persons or that can be related to natural persons (personal data). With this data protection declaration we would like to inform you about what data it is, how it is processed and what rights you as the data subject are entitled to.

 

This data protection declaration fulfills the information obligations from Art. 13 General Data Protection Regulation (GDPR). It is based on the definition of terms in Art. 4 GDPR.

 

RESPONSIBLE

 

Responsible for the processing is Andreas Maier as the operator of the website. A data protection officer has not been appointed. Affected persons can contact us with questions about data protection and the assertion of data subject rights via the e-mail address mail [at] andreasmaier.art.  

 

 

DATA PROCESSING, PURPOSES & LEGAL BASIS

 

Neither we nor the processor commissioned by us to operate the website (IONOS SE) can draw direct conclusions about the identity of the visitors.

 

Connection and page structure as well as presentation of the website

 

The connection and the establishment of the page require the retrieval of the IP address of the end device you are using as well as information about the browser used on the end device.  Session cookies are also used. Session cookies temporarily save the Internet call and are deleted when the browser is closed. The collection, processing and use of this data takes place for technical and administrative purposes of establishing a connection and maintaining it in a stable manner, as well as for optimal page display for the respective end device.

 

The collection, processing and use of the data takes place to fulfill a contract to which the data subject is a party, or it is necessary to carry out pre-contractual measures that are carried out at the request of the data subject (Art. 6 (1) b) GDPR).

 

STATISTICS AND INFORMATION AND DATA SECURITY 

 

In addition, log data of website visits, such as access to image or HTML files, are collected. This data is collected in a log file. Visits to the website are statistically recorded on the basis of the log data and can be evaluated by us if necessary. In addition to statistical analysis, the data processing is also used to optimize the operation of the website and to guarantee the confidentiality, availability and integrity of the website, in particular to be able to recognize and ward off attacks.

 

The following categories of log data are collected, processed and used in connection with the domain www.andreasmaier.art : Client IP address, request line (path of the target address without the domain), status code (e.g. 404- " The requested website does not exist under the specified URL "), size of the response body (size of the temporarily downloaded files), referer sent by the client (page from which the visitor came to the website) and the user agent sent by the client (information on Art and version of the browser and the operating system of the device used for the visit).

 

To support our analysis, we have integrated the NEW RELIC tool on the website. In particular, the following data are processed: the anonymous data are not personal data and are only listed for better understanding:

 

Anonymous: Analytics, Browser Information, Cookie Data, Date / Time, Demographic Data, Hardware / Software Type, Interaction Data, Page Views, Serving Domains

 

Pseudonym: IP Address, Name, Address, Phone Number, Email Address, PII Collected via 3rd Parties, Login, EU-IP Address

New Relic, Inc. is a Delaware corporation headquartered at 188 Spear Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94105, USA. Data is being transferred to a third country. As suitable guarantees for the security of the transmitted data, we have agreed standard data protection clauses in accordance with Article 46 (1) c) GDPR with NEW RELIC.

 

The collection, processing and use of the data takes place on the basis of the legitimate interests of optimizing the website operation as well as data and information security (Art. 6 (1) f) GDPR).

 

NEWSLETTER

 

We offer you the opportunity to be kept up-to-date by newsletter. We only use the email address you provided. We use the double opt-in procedure to verify that the email address actually belongs to the person who ordered the newsletter. Customers then regularly receive our newsletter to the verified email address provided by the customer. The subscription to the newsletter can be canceled at any time and free of charge.  

 

We have integrated ASCEND by WIX to carry out the newsletter dispatch.  For this purpose, the e-mail address of the customer is processed by Wix.com on our behalf. Wix.com Ltd. is based in Israel, which is considered by the European Commission as a country that provides adequate protection for personal data of citizens from EU member states.  

 

The collection, processing and use of the data takes place to fulfill a contract to which the data subject is a party, or it is necessary to carry out pre-contractual measures that are carried out at the request of the data subject (Art. 6 (1) b) GDPR).

 

 

AFFECTED RIGHTS

 

Affected parties have the right:

 

  • to revoke the consent given to us at any time in accordance with Art. 7 Para. 3 GDPR;

  • to request information about the personal data processed by us in accordance with Art. 15 GDPR;

  • in accordance with Art. 16 GDPR to immediately request the correction of incorrect or incomplete personal data stored by us;

  • to request the deletion of the personal data stored by us in accordance with Art. 17 GDPR;

  • to request the restriction of the processing of personal data in accordance with Art. 18 GDPR;

  • according to Art. 20 GDPR to receive personal data in a structured, common and machine-readable format or to request the transfer to another person responsible and

  • to complain to a supervisory authority in accordance with Art. 77 GDPR.  

 

 

CHANGES TO THIS PRIVACY POLICY

 

Due to the further development of the website or due to changed legal or official requirements, it may be necessary to change this data protection declaration.

  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • Pinterest

DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

 

für die Website www.andreasmaier.art mit Stand Dezember 2020

 

Beim Betrieb der Webseite  www.andreasmaier.art („Webseite“) werden Daten verarbeitet, die sich auf natürliche Personen beziehen oder aber auf natürliche Personen beziehbar sind (personenbezogene Daten). Mit dieser Datenschutzerklärung möchten wir euch darüber informieren, um welche Daten es sich dabei handelt, auf welche Weise sie verarbeitet werden und welche Rechte euch als Betroffene zustehen.

 

Diese Datenschutzerklärung erfüllt die Informationspflichten aus Art. 13 Datenschutz-Grundverordnung (DSGVO). Es liegen die Begriffsdefinitionen des Art. 4 DSGVO zu Grunde.

 

VERANTWORTLICHER

 

Für die Verarbeitung verantwortlich ist Andreas Maier als Betreiber der Webseite. Ein Datenschutzbeauftragter ist nicht bestellt. Betroffene können sich mit Fragen zum Datenschutz und zur Geltendmachung von Betroffenenrechten über die E-Mailadresse mail[at]andreasmaier.art an uns wenden. 

 

 

DATENVERARBEITUNGEN, ZWECKE & RECHTSGRUNDLAGEN

 

Weder wir noch der von uns mit dem Betrieb der Webseite beauftragte Auftragsverarbeiter (IONOS SE) können unmittelbare Rückschlüsse auf die Identität der Besucher ziehen.

 

Verbindungs- und Seitenaufbau sowie Darstellung der Website

 

Der Verbindungs- und Seitenaufbau erfordert den Abruf der IP-Adresse von Eurem genutzten Endgerät sowie von Informationen zum auf dem Endgerät eingesetzten Browsers.  Darüber hinaus werden Session-Cookies verwendet. Session-Cookies speichern den Internetaufruf temporär und werden mit dem Schließen des Browsers gelöscht. Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung dieser Daten erfolgt zu technischen und administrativen Zwecken des Verbindungsaufbaus und deren stabilen Aufrechterhaltung sowie zur für das jeweilige Endgerät optimalen Seitendarstellung.

 

Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten erfolgt zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, oder sie ist zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich, die auf Anfrage der betroffenen Person erfolgen (Art. 6 (1) b) DSGVO).

 

Statistiken und Informations- bzw. Datensicherheit

 

Darüber hinaus werden Log-Daten der Webseiten-Besuche, wie Zugriffe auf Bild- oder HTML-Dateien, erhoben. Diese Daten werden in einem Logfile gesammelt. Auf Basis der Log-Daten werden Besuche der Webseite statistisch erfasst und können bei Bedarf von uns ausgewertet werden. Neben der statistischen Analyse dient die Datenverarbeitung auch dazu, um den Betrieb der Webseite zu optimieren sowie die Vertraulichkeit, Verfügbarkeit und Integrität der Webseite zu gewährleisten, insbesondere Angriffe erkennen und abwehren zu können.

 

Folgende Kategorien von Log-Daten werden in Verbindung mit der Domain www.andreasmaier.art erhoben, verarbeitet und genutzt: Client-IP-Adresse, Request-Zeile (Pfad der Ziel-Adresse ohne die Domain), Status Code (z.B. 404- „gewünschte Webseite existiert nicht unter der angegebenen URL“), Größe des Response Bodies (Größe der temporär heruntergeladenen Dateien), vom Client gesendeter Referer (Seite, von der der Besucher auf die Webseite gelangt ist) sowie vom Client gesendeter User Agent (Angaben zur Art und Version des Browser und dem Betriebssystem des für den Besuch eingesetzten Endgerätes).

 

Zu Unterstützung unserer Analyse haben wir das Tool NEW RELIC auf der Webseite eingebunden. Dabei werden insbesondere die folgend aufgeführten Daten verarbeitet:, die anonymen Daten sind keine personenbezogenen Daten und werden nur zum besseren Verständnis aufgeführt:

 

Anonym: Analytics, Browser Information, Cookie Data , Date/Time, Demographic Data, Hardware/Software Type, Interaction Data , Page Views , Serving Domains

 

Pseudonym: IP Address, Name , Address, Phone Number, Email Address, PII Collected via 3rd Parties, Login, EU- IP Address

New Relic, Inc. ist eine Delaware Corporation mit Sitz in 188 Spear Street, Suite 1200, San Francisco, CA 94105, USA. Es findet eine Datenübertragung in ein Drittland statt. Als geeignete Garantien für die Sicherheit der übermittelten Daten haben wir Standarddatenschutzklauseln gem. Art. 46 (1) c) DSGVO mit NEW RELIC vereinbart.

 

Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten erfolgt auf Basis der berechtigten Interessen Optimierung des Webseitenbetriebes sowie Daten- und Informationssicherheit (Art. 6 (1) f) DSGVO).

 

Newsletter

 

Wir bieten euch die Möglichkeit, per Newsletter aktuell informiert zu werden. Dabei nutzen wir einzig die von euch zur Verfügung gestellte E-Mailadresse. Zur Verifizierung, dass die E-Mailadresse auch tatsächlich zum Besteller des Newsletters gehört, setzen wir das Doppel-Opt-In-Verahren ein. Besteller erhalten sodann regelmäßig unseren Newsletter an die vom Besteller angegebene und verifizierte E-Mailadresse zugestellt. Das Abbonement des Newsletter kann jederzeit und kostenfrei gekündigt werden. 

 

Zur Durchführung des Newsletterversandes haben wir ASCEND by WIX eingebunden.  Dazu wird die E-Mailadresse vom Besteller von Wix.com in unserem Auftrag verarbeitet. Wix.com Ltd. hat seinen Sitz in Israel, das von der Europäischen Kommission als ein Land betrachtet wird, das einen angemessenen Schutz für personenbezogene Daten von Bürgern aus EU-Mitgliedsstaaten bietet. 

 

Die Erhebung, Verarbeitung und Nutzung der Daten erfolgt zur Erfüllung eines Vertrags, dessen Vertragspartei die betroffene Person ist, oder sie ist zur Durchführung vorvertraglicher Maßnahmen erforderlich, die auf Anfrage der betroffenen Person erfolgen (Art. 6 (1) b) DSGVO).

 

 

BETROFFENENRECHTE

 

Betroffene haben das Recht:

 

  • gemäß Art. 7 Abs. 3 DSGVO die einmal erteilte Einwilligung jederzeit uns gegenüber zu widerrufen;

  • gemäß Art. 15 DSGVO Auskunft über die von uns verarbeiteten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 16 DSGVO unverzüglich die Berichtigung unrichtiger oder Vervollständigung der bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 17 DSGVO die Löschung der bei uns gespeicherten personenbezogenen Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 18 DSGVO die Einschränkung der Verarbeitung personenbezogener Daten zu verlangen;

  • gemäß Art. 20 DSGVO personenbezogenen Daten in einem strukturierten, gängigen und maschinenlesebaren Format zu erhalten oder die Übermittlung an einen anderen Verantwortlichen zu verlangen und

  • gemäß Art. 77 DSGVO sich bei einer Aufsichtsbehörde zu beschweren. 

 

 

ÄNDERUNG DIESER DATENSCHUTZERKLÄRUNG

 

Durch die Weiterentwicklung der Website oder aufgrund geänderter gesetzlicher bzw. behördlicher Vorgaben kann es notwendig werden, diese Datenschutzerklärung zu ändern.

© 2021 by Andreas Maier. Alle Rechte vorbehalten.